Members of the Practice Committee

The members of the Practice Committee have been appointed by Rector Ralf Hemmingsen. They each represent one of the eight faculties at The University of Copenhagen. The members preside for a period of 3 years

 Name  Title  Faculty
Gertrud Jørgensen    Professor  Faculty of Science
Thomas Riis (chairman)  Professor  Faculty of Law
Inge Kryger Pedersen  Lektor  Faculty of Social Science
Barbara Ann Halkier  Professor  Faculty of Science
Gunner Lind  Professor  Faculty of Humanities
Lauge O. Nielsen  Professor  Faculty of Theology
Jens Lykkesfeldt  Professor  Faculty of Health Sciences
Peter Sandøe (vice-chairman)  Professor  Faculty of Health Sciences